Recipes

Title Author Sort descending Last update
Figs in syrup Ehmer Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 16:18
Lentil soup Ehmer Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 21:11
Deviled chicken Ehmer Friday, December 13, 2019 - 22:58
Caper cream Ehmer Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 20:33
Tuna cream Ehmer Monday, December 14, 2020 - 15:16
Warm olive and tomato sauce Ehmer Monday, December 14, 2020 - 15:18
Quick sweet pepper sauce Ehmer Monday, December 14, 2020 - 15:20
Sonoma chicken salad Ehmer Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 09:59
Yellow pepper sauce Ehmer Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 07:25
Mexican summer salad Ehmer Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 09:10
Quick tomato and basil sauce Ehmer Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 08:01
Three bean salad with rocket dressing Ehmer Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 11:13
Apricot and hazelnut stuffing Ehmer Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 13:32
Chilled avocado cream Ehmer Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 14:11
Parsnip and rutabaga mash Ehmer Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 14:59
Chilled carrot cream Ehmer Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 16:49
Chocolate and chocolate chip muffins Ehmer Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 16:32
Carrot and apple sauce muffins Ehmer Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 20:57
Chestnut stuffing Ehmer Friday, May 1, 2015 - 07:20
Sage and onion stuffing Ehmer Monday, April 27, 2020 - 09:57
Bacon and celery stuffing Ehmer Monday, April 27, 2020 - 17:32
Chicken en cocotte Ehmer Monday, December 14, 2020 - 15:30
Stuffed poussins Ehmer Monday, December 14, 2020 - 15:55
Braised chicken with Stout Ehmer Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 21:52
Coq au vin Ehmer Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 19:11